Voodoo Circle returns with the original line-up

Classic hard rock act Voodoo Circle, the band lead by guitar wizard Alex Beyrodt, is rejoined by vocalist David Readman and drummer Markus Kullmann. Beside Alex and bassist/songwriter Mat Sinner (who is a constant in the band since day one), David and Markus returning to Voodoo Circle now sees the original line-up back together again!

The group have already finished work on the successor to 2018’s “Raised On Rock“. The new album, titled “Locked & Loaded“, will be released on January 15th. Once again, Voodoo Circle were able to secure the services of Jacob Hansen for mix and mastering. “Devil With An Angel Smile“, the first single off the upcoming album is expected to arrive on October 30th.

David Readman comments: “After 5 long years, and always watching the guys from a distance, it feels great to be back and a part of the circle again! We got my favourite line up, a new album that I’m very proud to be a part of. Looking forward to getting back out there on the road! See you soon!“

Voodoo Circle is:
Alex Beyrodt – Guitar
David Readmann – Vocals
Mat Sinner – Bass
Markus Kullmann – Drums

The post Voodoo Circle returns with the original line-up appeared first on Stargazed Magazine.

Genom att fortsätta använda denna webbplats godkänner du användandet av cookies. mer information

Dina cookie-inställningar för denna webbplats är satt till ”tillåt cookies” för att ge dig den bästa upplevelsen. Om du fortsätter använda webbplatsen utan att ändra dina inställningar för cookies eller om du klickar ”Godkänn” nedan så samtycker du till detta.